Select Region
Sorry, no online shopping internationally. Find a local shop near you.
113
27
Feb

by Seth Lightcap. posted on 27 February

JPEG - 525.9 kb

Amber Nelson pops an icy ollie at the #jhpowwow. All photos - Seth Lightcap

Core riders from across the snowboard industry gathered in Jackson Hole this week for the 3rd annual Jackson Hole Pow Wow. Organized by OG shredder and JH loc Rob Kingwill, the Pow Wow offers the opportunity to test freeride, powder and splitboards on the legendary steeps and gullies of Jackson Hole. Conditions inside the resort were fast and firm but there was plenty of pow to found in the backcountry. We had a crew of Jones Women’s Ambassadors out at the Pow Wow and they took full advantage of their Women’s Solution splitboards to access the goods...

JPEG - 493.2 kb

While most of the dude bros were carving circles around each other, this crew was hunting pow lines - Allison Lightcap, Mariah Dugan, Halina Boyd, Iris Lazzareschi and Amber Nelson.

JPEG - 675.4 kb

Smooth as butter, Halina bombs a line.

JPEG - 360.3 kb

This skintrack abruptly ended in a massive glide crack. Allison and Iris negotiate the snow bridge.

JPEG - 391.3 kb

Iris snaps off on a tasty wave.

JPEG - 414.6 kb

Playful terrain and plenty of snow, Allison barrels into the whiteroom.

JPEG - 650.7 kb

Massive chutes drop off the edges of the resort on all sides. Here’s Mariah ripping into ’Endless’ in Granite Canyon.

JPEG - 693.1 kb

Mariah carving into the apron of ’Endless’.

JPEG - 367.5 kb

Iris puts the pedal to the metal after a pow blast.

JPEG - 430.4 kb

Allison rips down the upper section of ’Shady Lady’

JPEG - 343.6 kb

Amber Nelson gets pitted in the lower section of ’Shady Lady’

13
Feb

by Seth Lightcap. posted on 13 February

JPEG - 133.5 kb

No better way to kick off the new year then ripping some pow turns right?! January 2015 wasn’t great everywhere but the Jones team riders scoured the globe and found plenty of fresh...

JPEG - 150.5 kb

It’s safe to say Ryland Bell (@rylandbell) found the most faceshots on the team in January. He spent the entire month in Japan.

JPEG - 127.7 kb

Here’s a taste of the tracks Ryland laid in Hakuba last month.

JPEG - 179.2 kb

We had several other team riders who chased the storms to Japan. Here’s Chris Christenson (@chris_christenson73) in the whiteroom in Hokkaido. Photo - Forrest Shearer (@forrestshearer)

JPEG - 96.4 kb

Halina Boyd (@hbombtheoriginal) and Iris Lazz (@irislazz) also made a Ja’Pow trip. Here’s Halina blowin it up in Hakuba. Photo - Kelly Halpin (@kyehalpin)

JPEG - 111.1 kb

Despite the long, cold nights, A few team riders kicked off the new year with an overnight backcountry mission. Jeremy Jones (@JeremyJones), Taylor Carlton (@taylorc27) and Jimmy Goodmann (@jimmygoddmannnnnn) went exploring in Nevada. Photo - Jeff Curley (@curleyphotos)

JPEG - 135.1 kb

Here’s Jeremy Jones (@JeremyJones) on the hunt in Nowhere Nevada. Photo by Jimmy Goodman (@jimmygoddmannnnnn)

JPEG - 1.3 Mb

Forrest Shearer (@forrestshearer) slashed into a few local stashes in Utah. Photo - Andrew Miller (@andrew_miller)

JPEG - 197.3 kb

Iris Lazz (@irislazz) got after it in the Tetons. Photo - Josh Mandel (@mtn_jam)

JPEG - 90.5 kb

Luca Pandolfi (@pandolf73) went spine hunting in the country of Georgia.

JPEG - 27.1 kb

Luca Pandolfi (@pandolf73) found a few faceshots closer to home in Chamonix as well.

JPEG - 56 kb

Romi Kristl (@romi_kristl) scored some wind buff pow in Verbier. Photo - Tommy Penick (@tommypenick)

JPEG - 104.2 kb

Sten Smola (@sten_smola) got deep in the Oberwald region of Switzerland.

JPEG - 148.8 kb

No pow to be found in California last month but the corn snow was damn good. Allison Lightcap (@allisonlightcap) scored sweet turns shredding Mt Lassen. Photo - Seth Lightcap (@sethlightcap)

JPEG - 270 kb

Jimmy Goodman (@jimmygoddmannnnnn) boostin in the Tetons. Photo - John Truax (@rapidorojo)

12
Jan

by Seth Lightcap. posted on 12 January

Here’s some sick shred stoke to start your week! Check out Jimmy Goodman and Frank Knab ripping Mammoth’s Chair 3 in this rad new edit. Don’t miss Frank’s insane one-foot park segment at the end riding a custom crafted Aviator:

loading