Select Region
Sorry, no online shopping internationally. Find a local shop near you.
112
13
Feb

by Seth Lightcap. posted on 13 February

JPEG - 133.5 kb

No better way to kick off the new year then ripping some pow turns right?! January 2015 wasn’t great everywhere but the Jones team riders scoured the globe and found plenty of fresh...

JPEG - 150.5 kb

It’s safe to say Ryland Bell (@rylandbell) found the most faceshots on the team in January. He spent the entire month in Japan.

JPEG - 127.7 kb

Here’s a taste of the tracks Ryland laid in Hakuba last month.

JPEG - 179.2 kb

We had several other team riders who chased the storms to Japan. Here’s Chris Christenson (@chris_christenson73) in the whiteroom in Hokkaido. Photo - Forrest Shearer (@forrestshearer)

JPEG - 96.4 kb

Halina Boyd (@hbombtheoriginal) and Iris Lazz (@irislazz) also made a Ja’Pow trip. Here’s Halina blowin it up in Hakuba. Photo - Kelly Halpin (@kyehalpin)

JPEG - 111.1 kb

Despite the long, cold nights, A few team riders kicked off the new year with an overnight backcountry mission. Jeremy Jones (@JeremyJones), Taylor Carlton (@taylorc27) and Jimmy Goodmann (@jimmygoddmannnnnn) went exploring in Nevada. Photo - Jeff Curley (@curleyphotos)

JPEG - 135.1 kb

Here’s Jeremy Jones (@JeremyJones) on the hunt in Nowhere Nevada. Photo by Jimmy Goodman (@jimmygoddmannnnnn)

JPEG - 1.3 Mb

Forrest Shearer (@forrestshearer) slashed into a few local stashes in Utah. Photo - Andrew Miller (@andrew_miller)

JPEG - 197.3 kb

Iris Lazz (@irislazz) got after it in the Tetons. Photo - Josh Mandel (@mtn_jam)

JPEG - 90.5 kb

Luca Pandolfi (@pandolf73) went spine hunting in the country of Georgia.

JPEG - 27.1 kb

Luca Pandolfi (@pandolf73) found a few faceshots closer to home in Chamonix as well.

JPEG - 56 kb

Romi Kristl (@romi_kristl) scored some wind buff pow in Verbier. Photo - Tommy Penick (@tommypenick)

JPEG - 104.2 kb

Sten Smola (@sten_smola) got deep in the Oberwald region of Switzerland.

JPEG - 148.8 kb

No pow to be found in California last month but the corn snow was damn good. Allison Lightcap (@allisonlightcap) scored sweet turns shredding Mt Lassen. Photo - Seth Lightcap (@sethlightcap)

JPEG - 270 kb

Jimmy Goodman (@jimmygoddmannnnnn) boostin in the Tetons. Photo - John Truax (@rapidorojo)

12
Jan

by Seth Lightcap. posted on 12 January

Here’s some sick shred stoke to start your week! Check out Jimmy Goodman and Frank Knab ripping Mammoth’s Chair 3 in this rad new edit. Don’t miss Frank’s insane one-foot park segment at the end riding a custom crafted Aviator:

8
Jan

by Seth Lightcap. posted on 8 January

December 2014 delivered! Solid storms dumped on most Jones ambassadors’ local mountains making for a very happy holidaze at home. Here’s shots from the crew finding faceshots and fun in their own backyards:

JPEG - 237.4 kb

Miikka Hast (@miikkaphoto) found a floaty hit mid-storm in Finland. Photo by @harritarvainen

JPEG - 69.9 kb

Nick Russell (@nick_russelll) and Jeremy Jones (@jonessnowboards) went storm chasing in Lake Tahoe. Photo by Dave Campbell (@davencampbell)

JPEG - 137.4 kb

Forrest Shearer (@forrestshearer) got pitted in Brighton, Utah. Photo by Sean Kerrick Sullivan (@seankerricksullivan)

JPEG - 131.8 kb

Iris Lazz (@irislazz) earned sunrise glory turns on Teton Pass. Photo by Fredrick Marmsater (@fmarmsaterphoto)

JPEG - 95 kb

Ryland Bell (@rylandbell) ripped suffocating slashes in Lake Tahoe. Photo By Moss Halladay (@mosshalladay)

JPEG - 137.4 kb

Halina Boyd (@hbombtheoriginal) blasted airs in Jackson Hole. Photo by Kelly Halpin (@kyehalpin)

JPEG - 117.6 kb

Allison Lightcap(@allisonlightcap) detonated blower bombs in Lake Tahoe. Photo by Seth Lightcap (@sethlightcap)

JPEG - 57.1 kb

Mitch Toelderer (@mitchtoelderer) hunted down freshies and killer sunsets in Austria.

JPEG - 150.9 kb

Julian Hanna (@thejourneyisthereward) caught a wicked tube in Lake Tahoe. Photo by Brennan Lagasse (@stateofthebackcountry)

JPEG - 163.8 kb

Andrew Hardingham (@hardinghama) was already out exploring big lines in Banff.

JPEG - 126.8 kb

Luca Pandolfi (@pandolf73) ripped high alpine pow in Chamonix. Photo By Cedric Bernardini

JPEG - 265.4 kb

Frank Knab (@frankknab) froze his face in Mammoth. Photo by Jimmy Goodman (@jimmygoddmannnnnn)

loading