BOTTOM TOP

Select Region

Shop in CAD & ship to Canada
Shop in USD & ship to US
Worldwide. No Shipping.

Sorry, no online shopping internationally. Find a local shop near you.

Andorra

Fabrice Piccamiglio
fpiccamiglio@sportpulsion.fr
+33 4 50 46 50 50

Argentina

Facundo Fernandez
facundo@snowboardpatagonia.com
294-154399013

Australia

Amine Yasmine
amine@rush.net.au
+613 9646 6661

Austria

Bernhard Altmanninger
info@motion-sports.at
+43 1 617 42 82 10

Belgium

Marc Boydens
info@pacific-boardshop.com
003215203585

Bulgaria

Gergana Gery Titeva
gery@onedistribution.com
+359 88 674 6466

Canada

Josh Hoyer
Hoyer@nidecker.com
844-274-0400

Chile

Rodrigo Medina P.
rmedina@jonessnowboards.cl
Phone: +56 9 66794995

China

Roger Zeng
roger@cora.org.cn
86 10 512 86 830

Czech Republic

Lukas Puchta
lukas.puchta@destinydistribution.cz
+420 775 919 855

Denmark

Mikkel Spellerberg
snow@bb-agentur.dk
+45 - 40 87 50 49

Estonia

Tanel Tepper
tanel@surfhouse.ee
+37 263 130 95

Finland

Heikki Tapaninen
heikki.tapaninen@whitebalance.fi
00358 45 129 4896

France

Fabrice Piccamiglio
fpiccamiglio@sportpulsion.fr
+33 4 50 46 50 50

Germany

Willi Schiedermeier
info@element-sports.de
+49 8031 9413690

Greece

Gerasimos Avramidis
gerasimos@microxtreme.gr
+302310476463

Hungary

Fincziczki Ágnes
info@snowboardshop.hu

Iran

Saeed Zakeri
pamchalgroup@gmail.com
+ 98 (0) 21 886 170 19

Italy

Alessandro Grieco
alex@wavedistribution.it
+39 01 17 80 19 38

Japan

Shige Ebata
s.ebata163@hasco.co.jp
+81-909-882-8440

Luxembourg

Bernhard Altmanninger
info@motion-sports.at
+43 1 617 42 82 10

Netherlands

Bert Den Boer
bert@newsports.nl
+31 6 260 14 777

New Zealand

Amine Yasmine
amine@rush.net.au
+613 9646 6661

Norway

Jens Aabech
jens@browncouch.no

Poland

www.intersurf.pl
biuro@intersurf.pl
+48 22 824 31 73

Russia

Maxim Vinogradov
vinogradov.m@kant.ru
+7 (495) 604 1610

Slovenia

Cic Trobec
cic@obsession.si
00386 1 28 22 028

Spain

www.duna.com
ben@duna.com
+34 956 680 426

Sweden

Hampus Mosesson
hampus@dnmtdist.se
+46(0)70 362 91 91

Switzerland

Raphäel Dutoit
rdutoit@nidecker.ch
+41 21 822 33 33

Ukraine

www.shambala.dp.ua
info@shambala.dp.ua
+38 067 547 38 80

United Kingdom

Chris Orchard
chris@snowboard-asylum.com
+44 778 691 6726

USA

Josh Hoyer
Hoyer@nidecker.com
844-274-0400